Funny Cats

Funny Cats

Văd într-o seară la ştiri un clip cu o pisică care spunea nu, de fapt ceva apropiat de no. La sfârşit vine şi precizarea: sursa YouTube. Azi intru şi eu pe YouTube şi dau în căutare funny cats. Din mulţimea de rezultate apărute am ales câteva pe care le-am adăugat acestui post:

59 de gânduri despre &8222;Funny Cats&8221;

  1. Salut Paul! Tare simpatice pisicuţele tale. Mi-a plăcut tare mult faza cu şoriceii iubăreţi. Era cam încurcată mâţa în faţa acestei „efuziuni sentimentale şoriceşti”! :D
    Seara bună!

  2. hey paul, funny choices above here. ;) unfortunately i cannot read romanian, but i see you read english – thanx for liking my piece there in the blog.
    enjoy the evening

  3. Excellent videos! Cats could not only be among the most gracious but also among the funniest animals too :);). Thank you for liking my post about Christmas! Hope you’ll have/had some great presents?
    I guess you’ll like a video of mine, though it’s not about cats :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4vkixN9Nr2Q
    I hope you’ll like a suggestion of mine: using sites like zazzle.com, cafepress. com, fiverr? They could be a good way to promote your works and to help „remove” stupidity in the streets like headlines on t-shirts, fridge-magnets, cups, etc: My Boyfriend kisses Better Than Yours, FBI – female body inspector, etc. Not everything we see and think of should be about sex, right? It would be much better if there were more nice pictures (even of mythical creatures), good thoughts, poems (from any genre are welcome I guess), etc? I’m allanbard there, I use some of my illustrations, thoughts, poems from my books (like: One can fight money only with money, Even in the hottest fire there’s a bit of water, All the problems in the world lead to one – narrow-minded people, or
    Love and happiness will be around,
    as all the chains will disappear,
    and Mountaineers will climb their mount
    and there won’t be any tear!
    etc). I guess anyone could appreciate such lines? Best wishes! Let the wonderful noise of the sea always sounds in your ears! (a greeting of the water dragons’ hunters – my Tale Of The Rock Pieces).

  4. Toby, looks and sounds like my Mr. Scruffaluffagus „Muffy” for short. He brings me a little stuffed fish or mouse and allows me to share my king sized pillow with him every night. He has done this for the past 16 years. I do love my kitties.
    Thanks for sharing and liking my blog.
    Suzannesan

  5. Great videos! Are you a member of the Cheezburger site? Every day I get updates of photos and videos of funny cats, and sometimes when it’s a bad day I really need the laughs!
    Thanks for visiting my site also!

  6. Thank you for commenting on my writing. I love cats they inspire my independence. (I have 14) Each has a distict personality. They say cats tell a lot about their owner, perhaps that is true. Have a most wonderful day

Write a comment:

